Members of the Board 2014-2016

 

Anderl, Christoph (Ghent University)

Ghent University, Department for South and East Asian Languages and Cultures, Blandijnberg 2, 5th floor, B-9000 Gent, Belgium

E-mail: Christoph.Anderl@ugent.be

 

Behr, Wolfgang (University of Zurich)

Ostasiatisches Seminar, Universität Zürich, Zürichbergstr. 4, CH-8032 Zürich, Switzerland

E-mail: wolfgang.behr@aoi.uzh.ch

 

Bislev, Ane (Aalborg University)

Department of Culture and Global Studies, Aalborg University, Kroghstraede 3, 9220 Aalborg Oest, Denmark

E-mail: abislev@cgs.aau.dk

 

Breuer, Rüdiger (Bochum University)

Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Fakultät für Ostasienwissenschaften, Sektion Sprache und Literatur Chinas, 44780 Bochum, Germany

E-mail: ruediger.breuer@rub.de

 

De Togni, Monica (Università degli Studi di Torino)

Università degli Studi di Torino – Dipartimento di Studi Umanistici – Palazzetto Gorresio – via Giulia di Barolo 3/a – 10124 Torino – Italy

E-mail: monica.detogni@unito.it

 

Dreyzis, Yulia (Moscow State University)

Moscow State University, Institute of Asian and African Studies, Chinese Philology Department, Mokhovaya str. 11, 125009 Moscow, RF

E-mail: xiaoyouliya@gmail.com

 

Falaschi, Isabella (Université Charles De Gaulle, Lille)

Université “Charles de Gaulle”, Lille 3. Address: 11, rue de Sèvres, 75006 Paris, France

E-mail: ifalaschi@aliceadsl.fr

 

Folch, Dolors (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)

Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Ramon Trias Fargas, 25-27 08005 Barcelona, Spain

E-mail: dolors.folch@upf.edu

 

Greatrex, Roger (University of Lund) (President)

Centre for East and South-East Asian Studies, University of Lund, Scheelevägen 15D, 223 63 Lund, SWEDEN Phone: +46 46 222 3042 Fax: +46 46 222 30 41

E-mail: roger.greatrex@ace.lu.se

 

Hansen, Mette Halskov (Oslo University)

IKOS East-Asia P.B. 1010 Blindern N-0315 OSLO, Norway

E-mail: m.h.hansen@ikos.uio.no

 

Jansen, Thomas (University of Wales – Trinity St David)

School of Cultural Studies, University of Wales Trinity Saint David (Lampeter Campus), Lampeter, Ceredigion SA48 7ED, United Kingdom Phone/Ffon: +44 (0) 1570 424879 Fax/Ffacs: +44 (0) 1570 424987

E-mail: t.jansen@trinitysaintdavid.ac.uk

 

Klotzbücher, Sascha (Universität Wien)

Department of East Asian Studies, University of Vienna, Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2, 1090 Wien, Austria

E-mail: sascha.klotzbuecher@univie.ac.at

 

Lomanov, Alexander (Russian Academy of Sciences)

E-mail: a_lomanov@hotmail.com

 

Olivová, Lucie (Masaryk University)

Faculty of Arts, Center for Chinese Studies, Arna Nováka 1, Brno 602 00, Czech Republic

E-mail: lucieolivova@volny.cz

 

Pesaro, Nicoletta (Ca’ Foscari Venice)

Department of Asian and Northafrican Studies, Ca’ Foscari University of Venice, Dorsoduro 3462 – 30123 Venezia, Italy

E-mail: nicoletta.pesaro@unive.it

 

Poškaitė, Loreta (Vilnius University)

Centre of Oriental Studies, Vilnius University, Universiteto g. 5, LT-01513 Vilnius, Lithuania

E-mail: lposkaite@yahoo.com

 

Rodionov, Alexey (St Petersburg State University)

Faculty of Asian & African Studies, St.Petersburg University. Bldg.11, Universitetskaya emb., St.Petersburg, 199034 Russia

E-mail: china@orient.pu.ru

 

Schimmelpfennig, Michael (Erlangen/ Australian National University) (Treasurer)

Institut für Außereuropäische Sprachen und Kulturen, Lehrstuhl für Sinologie, Artilleriestraße 70, 91052 Erlangen, Germany

E-mail: m_schimmelpfennig@yahoo.com

 

Schwermann, Christian (University of Bonn)

Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn, Institut für Orient- und Asienwissenschaften, Abteilung für Sinologie, Regina-Pacis-Weg 7, 53113 Bonn, Germany

E-mail: c.schwermann@uni-bonn.de

 

Tan, Tian Yuan (SOAS, University of London) (Secretary)

Department of China and Inner Asia, SOAS, University of London, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square, WC1H0XG, London, United Kingdom

E-mail: tt26@soas.ac.uk

 

Törmä, Minna (University of Glasgow)

History of Art, 8 University Gardens, Glasgow G12 8QH, UK E-mail: minnakatriina.torma@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Vampelj Suhadolnik, Natasa (University of Ljubljana)

Department of Asian and African Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana, Askerceva 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

E-mail: natasavampelj@yahoo.com

 

Vuilleumier, Victor (Paris 7)

E-mail: victorvuilleumier@gmail.com

 

Zlotea, Mugur (University of Bucharest)

Department of Oriental Languages, University of Bucharest, 7-13 Pitar Mos, 010451, Bucharest, Romania

E-mail: mugur.zlotea@g.unibuc.ro