Members of the Board 2016-2018

 

Altenburger, Roland (Universität Würzburg)

Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg, Institute for Cultural Studies of East and South Asia – Sinology, Am Hubland, Philosophiegebäude Bau 8, 97074 Würzburg, Germany

E-mail: Roland.Altenburger@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Anderl, Christoph (Ghent University)

Ghent University, Department for South and East Asian Languages and Cultures, Blandijnberg 2, 5th floor, B-9000 Gent, Belgium

E-mail: Christoph.Anderl@ugent.be

 

Bislev, Ane (Aalborg University)

Department of Culture and Global Studies, Aalborg University, Kroghstraede 3, 9220 Aalborg Oest, Denmark

E-mail: abislev@cgs.aau.dk

 

Dessein, Bart (Ghent University) (EACS President)

Faculty of Arts and Philosophy Ghent University Blandijnberg 2 5th floor, office 150.014 B – 9000 Gent, Belgium

E-mail: Bart.Dessein@UGent.be

 

Dreyzis, Yulia (Moscow State University)

Moscow State University, Institute of Asian and African Studies, Chinese Philology Department, Mokhovaya str. 11, 125009 Moscow, Russia

E-mail: xiaoyouliya@gmail.com

 

Hansen, Mette Halskov (Oslo University)

IKOS East-Asia P.B. 1010 Blindern N-0315 OSLO, Norway

E-mail: m.h.hansen@ikos.uio.no

 

Kraushaar, Frank (University of Latvia)

University of Latvia, Baznicas iela 32/4 LV 1010 Riga, Latvia

E-mail: frank.kraushaar@lu.lv

 

Klotzbücher, Sascha (Universität Wien)

Department of East Asian Studies, University of Vienna, Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2, 1090 Wien, Austria

E-mail: sascha.klotzbuecher@univie.ac.at

 

L’Haridon, Béatrice (Université Paris Diderot)

Université Paris Diderot, UFR des Langues et Civilisations de l’Asie Orientale, Département Chine, Paris, France

E-Mail: Beatrice.LHaridon@gmail.com

 

Lomanov, Alexander (Russian Academy of Sciences)

Institute of Far Eastern Studies, Russian Academy of Science: In-t Dal’nego Vostoka RAN, Nahimovskij prospekt 32, Moscow 117997 Russia

E-mail: a_lomanov@hotmail.com

 

Pesaro, Nicoletta (Ca’ Foscari Venice)

Department of Asian and Northafrican Studies, Ca’ Foscari University of Venice, Dorsoduro 3462 – 30123 Venezia, Italy

E-mail: nicoletta.pesaro@unive.it

 

Schwermann, Christian (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)

Fakultät für Ostasienwissenschaften, Sektion Sprache und Literatur Chinas, Universitätsstraße 134, 44780 Bochum, Germany

E-mail:  Christian.Schwermann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 

Riemenschnitter, Andrea (University of Zurich)

University of Zurich, Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies, Department of Chinese Studies, Zürichbergstr. 4, CH-8032 Zürich, Switzerland

E-mail: andrea.riemenschnitter@aoi.uzh.ch

 

Tan, Tian Yuan (SOAS, University of London) (EACS Secretary)

Department of China and Inner Asia, SOAS, University of London, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square, WC1H0XG, London, United Kingdom

E-mail: tt26@soas.ac.uk

 

Törmä, Minna (University of Glasgow)

History of Art, 8 University Gardens, Glasgow G12 8QH, United Kingdom

E-mail: minnakatriina.torma@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Vampelj Suhadolnik, Natasa (University of Ljubljana)

Department of Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana, Askerceva 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

E-mail: natasavampelj@yahoo.com

 

Zlotea, Mugur (University of Bucharest)

Department of Oriental Languages, University of Bucharest, 7-13 Pitar Mos, 010451, Bucharest, Romania

E-mail: mugur.zlotea@g.unibuc.ro

 

Co-opted members

 

Alexey Rodionov (Conference organiser 2016)

Faculty of Asian & African Studies, St.Petersburg University. Bldg.11, Universitetskaya emb., St. Petersburg, 199034 Russia

E-mail: aleksey.rodionov@spbu.ru

 

Holger Schneider (Webmaster)

International Consortium for Research in the Humanities “Fate, Freedom and Prognostication. Strategies for Coping with the Future in East Asia and Europe.” Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Hartmannstr. 14, 91052 Erlangen, Germany

E-mail: Holger.Schneider@fau.de