Members of the Board 2020-2022

 

Chevaleyre, Claude (CNRS) – Treasurer
Institut d’Asie Orientale (IAO)
Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
15 Parvis René Descartes, BP 7000
69342 Lyon Cedex France
E-mail: cchevaleyre@gmail.com

Clart, Philip (University of Leipzig) – Vice-President
Ostasiatisches Institut, Universität Leipzig
Schillerstraße 6, 04109 Leipzig
Germany
E-mail: clart@uni-leipzig.de
 
De Giorgi, Laura (Università Ca’ Foscari di Venezia)
Department of Asian and North African Studies
Ca’ Foscari University of Venice
Dorsoduro 3462, 30123 Venice, Italy
E-mail: degiorgi@unive.it
 
Dessein, Bart (Ghent University) – President and Chair
Faculty of Arts and Philosophy Ghent University Blandijnberg 2 5th floor, office 150.014 B – 9000 Gent, Belgium
E-mail: Bart.Dessein@UGent.be

Indraccolo, Lisa (Tallinn University) – Vice-General Secretary
Tallinn University, Institute of Humanities
Narva maantee 25, 10120 Tallinn, Estonia
E-Mail: lisa.indraccolo@tlu.ee

Jansen, Thomas (University of Wales-Trinity St. David) – Secretary-General
University of Wales, Trinity St. David
Lampeter Campus, Lampeter, SA48 7ED, United Kingdom
E-Mail: t.jansen@uwtsd.ac.uk
 
Kraushaar, Frank (Private Scholar, Riga)
E-mail: frank.kraushaar@lu.lv
 
Lavička, Martin (Palacký University Olomouc) – Vice-President
Palacký University Olomouc
Křížkovského 14,
771 80 Olomouc, Czech Republic
E-Mail: martin.lavicka@upol.cz
 
L’Haridon, Béatrice (Université Paris Diderot) – Vice-Treasurer
Université Paris Diderot, UFR des Langues et Civilisations de l’Asie Orientale, Département Chine, Paris, France
E-Mail: Beatrice.LHaridon@gmail.com

Liu, Jun (University of Copenhagen)
Department of Communication, KUA2, Building: 15B-2-05
2300 København S
Denmark
E-mail: liujun@hum.ku.dk

Loubere, Nicholas (Lund University)
Centre for East and South-East Asian Studies, Lund University
Sölvegatan18 (Nodrum), Lund, Sweden, 223 62
E-mail: nicholas.loubere@ace.lu.se
 
Riemenschnitter, Andrea (University of Zurich)
University of Zurich, Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies, Department of Chinese Studies, Zürichbergstr. 4, CH-8032 Zürich, Switzerland
E-mail: andrea.riemenschnitter@aoi.uzh.ch

Rysakova, Polina (Saint Petersburg State University)
Department of Theory of Social Development of Asian and African Countries
Saint-Petersburg State University,
Russia, 199034, St.Petersburg, Universitetskaya emb., Build. 11, Office 20
E-mail: p.rysakova@spbu.ru

Torck, Mathieu (Ghent University)
Faculty of Arts and Philosophy Ghent University Blandijnberg 2, 5th floor, B – 9000 Gent, Belgium
E-mail: Mathieu.Torck@UGent.be

Veselič, Maja (University of Ljubljana)
Department of Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana
Aškerčeva 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
E-mail: maja.veselic@ff.uni-lj.si

Woolley, Nathan (Glasgow University) – Newsletter Editor
School of Social & Political Sciences, University of Glasgow
Adam Smith Building, Bute Gardens, Glasgow, G12 8RT
United Kingdom
E-mail: Nathan.Woolley@glasgow.ac.uk

Zádrapa, Lukáš (Charles University, Prague)
Department of Sinology, Charles University Prague
Celetná 20, Praha 1
Czech Republic
E-mail: lukas.zadrapa@ff.cuni.cz