EACS Addresses

President

Bart Dessein

Faculty of Arts and Philosophy
Ghent University
Blandijnberg 2 5th floor
office 150.014
B – 9000 Gent, Belgium

E-mail: Bart.Dessein@UGent.be

 

Vice President

Clart, Philip (University of Leipzig)

Ostasiatisches Institut, Universität Leipzig
Schillerstraße 6, 04109 Leipzig
Germany

E-mail: clart@uni-leipzig.de

 

Secretary general

Zlotea, Mugur (University of Bucharest)

Department of Oriental Languages, University of Bucharest, 7-13 Pitar Mos, 010451, Bucharest, Romania

E-mail: mugur.zlotea@g.unibuc.ro

 

Vice Secretary-General

Jansen, Thomas (University of Wales-Trinity St. David)

University of Wales, Trinity St. David
Lampeter Campus, Lampeter, SA48 7ED, United Kingdom

E-mail: t.jansen@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Treasurer

Chevaleyre, Claude (CNRS)

Institut d’Asie Orientale (IAO)
Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
15 Parvis René Descartes, BP 7000
69342 Lyon Cedex France

E-mail: cchevaleyre@gmail.com

 

Vice-Treasurer

L’Haridon, Béatrice (Université Paris Diderot)

Université Paris Diderot, UFR des Langues et Civilisations de l’Asie Orientale, Département Chine, Paris, France

E-Mail: Beatrice.LHaridon@gmail.com

 

Newsletter editor/compiler

Yulia Dreyzis

Moscow State University
Institute of Asian and African Studies
Chinese Philology Department
Mokhovaya str. 11
125009 Moscow, RF

E-mail: xiaoyouliya@gmail.com

 

Website editor

Holger Schneider

Institut für Außereuropäische Sprachen und Kulturen
Lehrstuhl für Sinologie
Artilleriestraße 70
91052 Erlangen
GERMANY

E-mail: holger.schneider@fau.de