Contact us

Key Contacts

President and Chair: De Giorgi, Laura

Secretary General: Jansen, Thomas

Treasurer: Nolwenn Salmon, Juan Du

And all current members of the board

To announce your news here and on our mailing-list, follow this link…

Members may request a new password here, or email us ( in case you forgot your login/ID or for any questions regarding the members’ database.

For website-related feedback, email the webmaster Holger Schneider (