Members of the Board 2018-2020

 

Anderl, Christoph (Ghent University)

Ghent University, Department for South and East Asian Languages and Cultures, Blandijnberg 2, 5th floor, B-9000 Gent, Belgium

E-mail: Christoph.Anderl@ugent.be

 

Bislev, Ane (Aalborg University)

Department of Culture and Global Studies, Aalborg University, Kroghstraede 3, 9220 Aalborg Oest, Denmark

E-mail: abislev@cgs.aau.dk

 

Clart, Philip (University of Leipzig) – Vice-President

Ostasiatisches Institut, Universität Leipzig
Schillerstraße 6, 04109 Leipzig
Germany

E-mail: clart@uni-leipzig.de

 

Chevaleyre, Claude (CNRS) – Treasurer

Institut d’Asie Orientale (IAO)
Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
15 Parvis René Descartes, BP 7000
69342 Lyon Cedex France

E-mail: cchevaleyre@gmail.com

 

De Giorgi, Laura (Università Ca’ Foscari di Venezia)

Department of Asian and North African Studies
Ca’ Foscari University of Venice
Dorsoduro 3462, 30123 Venice, Italy

E-mail: degiorgi@unive.it

 

Dessein, Bart (Ghent University) – President and Chair

Faculty of Arts and Philosophy Ghent University Blandijnberg 2 5th floor, office 150.014 B – 9000 Gent, Belgium

E-mail: Bart.Dessein@UGent.be

 

Dreyzis, Yulia (Moscow State University) – Newsletter Editor

Moscow State University, Institute of Asian and African Studies, Chinese Philology Department, Mokhovaya str. 11, 125009 Moscow, Russia

E-mail: xiaoyouliya@gmail.com

 

Jansen, Thomas (University of Wales-Trinity St. David) – Vice Secretary-General

University of Wales, Trinity St. David
Lampeter Campus, Lampeter, SA48 7ED, United Kingdom

t.jansen@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Kraushaar, Frank (University of Latvia)

University of Latvia, Baznicas iela 32/4 LV 1010 Riga, Latvia

E-mail: frank.kraushaar@lu.lv

 

Klotzbücher, Sascha (Universität Wien)

Department of East Asian Studies, University of Vienna, Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2, 1090 Wien, Austria

E-mail: sascha.klotzbuecher@univie.ac.at

 

Lavička, Martin (Palacký University Olomouc)

Palacký University Olomouc
Křížkovského 14,
771 80 Olomouc, Czech Republic

martin.lavicka@upol.cz

 

L’Haridon, Béatrice (Université Paris Diderot) – Vice-Treasurer

Université Paris Diderot, UFR des Langues et Civilisations de l’Asie Orientale, Département Chine, Paris, France

E-Mail: Beatrice.LHaridon@gmail.com

 

Loubere, Nicholas (Lund University)

Centre for East and South-East Asian Studies, Lund University
Sölvegatan18 (Nodrum), Lund, Sweden, 223 62

nicholas.loubere@ace.lu.se

 

Riemenschnitter, Andrea (University of Zurich)

University of Zurich, Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies, Department of Chinese Studies, Zürichbergstr. 4, CH-8032 Zürich, Switzerland

E-mail: andrea.riemenschnitter@aoi.uzh.ch

 

Törmä, Minna (University of Glasgow)

History of Art, 8 University Gardens, Glasgow G12 8QH, United Kingdom

E-mail: minnakatriina.torma@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Veselič, Maja (University of Ljubljana)

Department of Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana
Aškerčeva 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

maja.veselic@ff.uni-lj.si

 

Zlotea, Mugur (University of Bucharest) – Secretary-General 

Department of Oriental Languages, University of Bucharest, 7-13 Pitar Mos, 010451, Bucharest, Romania

E-mail: mugur.zlotea@g.unibuc.ro

 

Co-opted members

 

Alexey Rodionov (Conference organiser 2016)

Faculty of Asian & African Studies, St.Petersburg University. Bldg.11, Universitetskaya emb., St. Petersburg, 199034 Russia

E-mail: aleksey.rodionov@spbu.ru

 

Holger Schneider (Webmaster)

International Consortium for Research in the Humanities “Fate, Freedom and Prognostication. Strategies for Coping with the Future in East Asia and Europe.” Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Hartmannstr. 14, 91052 Erlangen, Germany

E-mail: Holger.Schneider@fau.de